Transportation Committee

Note: Resolution 2017-6 states that Transportation governance beginning October 4, 2017, shall be by the Township Board who will hold three special meetings annually to transact business, or at other meetings as needed.

Chairman: Constance Gradt

Members: Ron Erdman, Mary Anne Gaylord, Gayle Cunningham, Mary Beth Tibbs, Jan Erdmann, Merrilee Anhalt.

Transportation Coordinator: Kelly Vorisek

Rider Representatives: Gloria Kraft and Joan Ehorn

Driver Representative: Danny Olenick